Producer
Director
Alan Rexroth und Christian Rau
Producer
16:9 HDTV
Genre
Image film
Broadcaster
Auswärtiges Amt / Land der Ideen
Length
1 x 5'30
Editor
Year
2012
Welcome to Germany
The land for your ideas

What does Germany stand for as a business location? What ideas can be developed and realised in the heart of Europe? The image film "Welcome to Germany - The Country for Your Ideas" shows Germany as an innovative, cosmopolitan and enthusiastic country.

In just over 5 minutes, the viewer experiences Germany as an attractive economic partner, a country rich in tradition and at the same time modern in culture, as well as an innovative location for education and research; as an ideal basis for reconciling family and career.

8 selected protagonists from a wide range of professions guide you through the film and present Germany's culture, science, economy and quality of life - the country for your ideas - in 8 short chapters.

More films

Jahr
2012
Länge
1 x 5'30
Genre
Imagefilm
Format
16:9 HDTV
Regie
Alan Rexroth und Christian Rau
Kunde
Auswärtiges Amt / Land der Ideen
Willkommen in Deutschland
Das Land für Ihre Ideen

Wofür steht der Standort Deutschland? Welche Ideen lassen sich im Herzen Europas entwickeln und verwirklichen? Der Imagefilm „Willkommen in Deutschland – Das Land für Ihre Ideen“ zeigt Deutschland als innovatives, weltoffenes und begeisterungsfähiges Land.

In gut 5 Minuten erlebt der Zuschauer Deutschland als attraktiven Wirtschaftspartner, traditionsreiches und zugleich modernes Kulturland sowie innovativen Bildungs- und Forschungsstandort; als ideale Grundlage für die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf.

8 ausgewählte Protagonisten aus unterschiedlichsten Berufszweigen führen durch den Film und präsentieren in 8 kurzen Kapiteln Kultur, Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Lebensqualität Deutschlands, das Land für Ihre Ideen.

Weitere Filme