Producer
Director
Dag Freyer
Editor
Genre
Culture
Broadcaster
ZDFtheaterkanal
Length
1 x 15'
Format
Digital Betacam
Year
2010
Theatre Makers
Director

Andreas Kriegenburg is one of the most renowned theatre directors in Germany. How does an experienced director like him work with an outstanding ensemble, such as that of the Deutsches Theater, to bring his vision to the stage?

A rehearsal is an incredibly complex social structure. The unconditional desire for productivity can also quickly turn into complete paralysis. It is often a matter of nuances in the expression of a single word. Getting the best performance out of the actors is the director's most difficult task, and everyone approaches it differently.

The Theatre Makers: Director

Andreas Kriegenburg is one of the most renowned theatre directors in Germany. How does an experienced director like him work with an outstanding ensemble, such as that of the Deutsches Theater, to bring his vision to the stage?

More films

Produzent
Regie
Dag Freyer
Editor
Genre
Kultur
Sender
ZDFtheaterkanal
Länge
1 x 15'
Format
Digital Betacam
Jahr
2010
Die Theatermacher
Regiesseur

Andreas Kriegenburg ist einer der renommiertesten Theaterregisseure Deutschlands. Wie arbeitet ein erfahrener Regisseur wie er mit einem hervorragenden Ensemble wie zum Beispiel dem des Deutschen Theaters, um seine Vision auf die Bühne zu bringen?

Eine Probe ist ein unglaublich komplexes soziales Gebilde. Der unbedingte Wunsch nach Produktivität, kann auch schnell in völlige Lähmung umschlagen. Oft geht es um Nuancen im Ausdruck eines einzigen Wortes. Die beste Leistung aus den Schauspielern herauszuholen, ist die schwierigste Aufgabe des Regisseurs, und jeder geht dabei anders vor.

Die Theatermacher: Regisseur

Andreas Kriegenburg ist einer der renommiertesten Theaterregisseure Deutschlands. Wie arbeitet ein erfahrener Regisseur wie er mit einem hervorragenden Ensemble wie zum Beispiel dem des Deutschen Theaters, um seine Vision auf die Bühne zu bringen?

Weitere Filme